Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 15 – Horse

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear community today I present my drawing for the daily drawing challenge of the 15th with the theme "Horse". This challenge is promoted by @maxwellmarcusart and @firefly2020. C

caballo06.png

This is the process:

This drawing was done with the Inkscape vector program. The strokes were made with the Bézier curve drawing tool
caballo01.png

Then a new layer will be created to trace the shadows that the figure has
caballo02.png

Here we begin to paint the image on layer one
caballo03.png

Here we have almost ready the first layer
caballo04.png

I click on the second layer and start to color each of the shadows and then remove the black borders
caballo5.png

I add a black background and I make a combination of gradients with some yellow stars
caballo06.png

Imag Used source



Thanks for reading my post, see you next time

hivefinal.png

Sort:  

Nice digital art of horse.
Eyes are so big and attractive :)

Greetings thank you very much for visiting my blog

Impressive how this was created. I enjoyed your step by step processes. Which application did you use to create it?

Greetings, friend, thank you, use the Inkscape vector program, it is a tool for drawing, logos, anything related to design.

Wow! That's great. I know of Autodesk Sketchbook.