3d fishing boat concept

in Sketchbook3 years ago

hello everyone,
My country is landlocked so It is not easy to see a large boat that means there are some people who do not saw a boat in her/his life so guys from yesterday I was modeling this boat. I have modeled this boat using a blueprint i have bought $2 on The-blueprint.com so this boat is a fishing boat cost about $98,000 or less depending on the market and I made it using blender 2.83 and i rendered it using Eevee render engine, this final render image has 1920*1080 with 60fps so take look on my final render👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

BOATOOO.png
and here are some screenshot in blender.
Blender Dblendershippp.blend_3.jpg

Blender Dblendershippp.blend_2.jpg

Blender Dblendershippp.blend_4.jpg

so thank you, everyone, for your support on my previous work.

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program