Abstract Girl / Original Draw

in Sketchbook2 years ago

4.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de #Hive.blog, espero la esten pasando genial, ayer estuve un poco aburrido luego de regresar del trabajo, no les niego que fue un dia agotador, pero siempre espectatular, entonces... Decidi hacer algo para cambiar la rutina ya que necesitaba algo diferente, busque mi cuaderno de dibujo y mi boligrafo para revivir un arte que tenia mucho tiempo sin ejecutar.

Hello dear #Hive.blog community, I hope you are having a great time, yesterday I was a bit bored after returning from work, I do not deny that it was an exhausting day, but always spectacular, so... I decided to do something to change the routine Since you need something different, I looked for my #sketchbook and my pen to revive an #art that had not been executed for a long time.

Abstract Girl

Esta chica salio de mi imaginacion, les cuento que me gusta dibujar cosas abstractas, combinando lineas y formas raras, el boligrafo es una magia total ya que con el no puedes equivocarte en ningun momento y esto lo hace un poco mas interesante.

This girl came out of my imagination, I tell you that I like to #draw abstract things, combining lines and strange shapes, the pen is a total magic since with it you can not go wrong at any time and this makes it a little more interesting.

3.jpg

11.jpg

Paso a paso

Step by step
5.jpg

Hecho con mucho amor para ti espero que te haya gustado mi dibujo, desde aquí desde la distancia te envío un cordial saludo y te deseo un bendecido día.

Made with much love for you I hope you liked my drawing, from here from a distance I send you a warm greeting and I wish you a blessed day.

##Chesterflg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chesterflg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!