Eyes of wisdom

in Sketchbook2 years ago

2.jpg

Hello everyone

Hola a todos

Today I just finished this great drawing, I was inspired by a phrase I heard on a TV show where they talked about the eyes of wisdom, in it they referred to the eyes of owls, I tried to do something else in my style and taken to my sketchbook.

Hoy recién terminé este gran dibujo, me inspiré en una frase que escuché en un programa de televisión donde hablaban de los ojos de la sabiduría, en ella se referían a los ojos de las lechuzas, traté de hacer algo más a mi estilo y tomé a mi cuaderno de dibujos.

Eyes of wisdom

Ojos de la sabiduría

22.jpg

The eye hides many mysteries and I say mysteries because there are things beyond the scientific, I speak about the mystical and spiritual, there are endless stories about it, in particular they all seem interesting to me, for a reason they say that they are the window of our soul and that a look says more than a thousand words.

El ojo esconde muchos misterios y digo misterios porque hay cosas más allá de lo científico, hablo de lo místico y espiritual, hay un sinfín de historias al respecto, en particular todas me parecen interesantes, por algo dicen que son las ventana de nuestra alma y que una mirada dice más que mil palabras.

1.jpg

3.jpg

Step by step

Paso a paso

This drawing was made in 5 steps which you can see in the image, to do it you need a sketchbook and a graphite pencil.

Este dibujo fue hecho en 5 pasos los cuales puedes apreciar en la imagen, para hacerlo necesitas un cuaderno de dibujo y un lapiz de grafito.

ar.jpg

With this I say goodbye until a next publication, in advance thank you very much for visiting my publication, I wish you an excellent day.

Con esto me despido hasta una próxima publicación, de antemano muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación, les deseo un excelente día.

My official networks 👽

Mis redes oficiales.

SPOTIFY ⭐
SOUNCLOUD ⭐
YOUTUBE ⭐
TWITTER ⭐
FACEBOOK ⭐
INSTAGRAM ⭐

BANNER11.jpg

Sort:  

¡Una propuesta interesante! Me hubiera gustado una imagen más cerca para poder detallarlo mejor. ¡Felicitaciones!

Gracias @ylich, es bueno saber que te ha gustado mi trabajo, sin duda lo tomare en cuenta para la proxima :)

¡Un placer para mí!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chesterflg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more