Logo Design Process - UltironteFlow

in Sketchbook4 years ago

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_BACKGROUND_1.jpg

Brief Details

I had so much fun creating this logo design. From the idea to the final design, i was pretty happy with the results.

I started the design process with a simple hollow rounded rectangle shape. Next, I cut out the top part. Next I used circles to round the top parts of the shape. Next, I added detail to the design, Next, I added 3 small circles at the top of the design to add more uniqueness and details to the design. Next, I added the colour and placed the design on a rounded square shape to finish the logo design.

Design Process

Process in Illustrator
LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_8.jpg

Idea concept
LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_9.jpg

Logo Presentation

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_1.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_2.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_3.jpg

Icon types
LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_4.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_5.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_6.jpg

LOGO DESIGN_UltironteFlow_PRESENTATION_7.jpg