Sokka-digital paint

in Sketchbook2 years ago
HOLA DE NUEVO, TRONCOS!

Hace unos días estaba viendo la serie animada Avatar: The Last Airbender, y decidí garabatear algo al respecto. Tenía mucho tiempo que no versionaba algun personaje de caricatura a mi estilo, por lo que la idea me emocionaba mucho.

Decidí entonces dibujar a Sokka, uno de los protagonistas de la serie, con un outfit mas "actual" pero que mantuviesen las vibras de guerrero que tiene el personaje.

El resultado final me gustó muchisimo y espero les guste tanto como a mi. Un gran abrazo y tomen mucha agua!

HELLO AGAIN, TRUNKS!

A few days ago I was watching the animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender, and decided to doodle something about it. I hadn't covered a cartoon character in my own style for a long time, so the idea excited me a lot.

So I decided to draw Sokka, one of the protagonists of the series, with a more "up-to-date" outfit but that kept the warrior vibes that the character has.

I really liked the final result and I hope you like it as much as I do. A big hug and drink lots of water!

9.jpg

Step by Step:

Primero, comencé dibujando un boceto rápido de Sokka, para continuar definiendo su pose, expresión y Line Art.

First, I started by drawing a quick sketch of Sokka, to continue defining his pose, expression and Line Art.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Luego, empecé a preparar el coloreado de Sokka. Decidí colorear por secciones, comenzando con las sombras de su rostro y manos, terminando con el coloreado completo de su piel. Segui haciendolo de esa manera hasta avanzar lo mas que pude la ilustracion.

Then, I started to prepare Sokka's coloring. I decided to color in sections, starting with the shadows of his face and hands, ending with the full coloring of his skin. I kept doing it that way until the illustration progressed as far as I could.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Por último, terminé de colorear la chaqueta de Sokka y los detalles que faltaban, luego agregué mi firma y completé la ilustración.

Lastly, I finished coloring Sokka's jacket and missing details, then added my signature and completed the illustration.

9.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Un gran abrazo y manténgase sanos.

I hope you liked it as much as I did. Big hugs and stay healthy.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @esthersanchez ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.