The boy who lived-digital paint

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello Trunks!

In this quarantine I have had the opportunity to see many films, among which are all those belonging to the Harry Potter saga.

I have always loved this magical world, and returning to it inevitably inspires me. That is why, while watching the adventures of the young magician, I scribbled in my sketchbook the many characters of the saga, until I drew a sketch of Harry himself that I really liked very much.

Today I would love to share it with you. I hope you like it!

11.jpg

Step by step:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

THANKS A LOT!!! I really appreciate it!!

Hi! Wow, it's amazing! Would love to see you on Commun, https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061, where you could get donations from the first day and until forever, set up your own community with your own token :)

Thanks a lot!! I really appreciate ur comment