Attempt to draw

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Good evening Hive community.

Today I want to show you my last drawing attempt.

I've been inspired by

Fùcur, the Luck Dragon from The Never Ending Story.

Fùcur is the companion of adventure of Atreiu, carrying him along his journey to save Infanta Emperor.

This is my reinterpretetion of the character, designed more as a dog than a dragon. By the way I hope you would like it.

image.png

I draw the outline with pencil, trying to be as accurate as possible. After delineate it, I used the marker to evidence the outline and in the end I coloured it using IbisPaint X on tablet.



image.png



img009.jpg



img014.jpg


The draws above are made by me.

Clifth

Sort:  

Nice picture! The Neverending story brings back childhood memories.

Good work, congratulations i like

Thank you😊

Congratulations @clifth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month