Most important part of a human: Eyes

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋
I am really back with a new one ,most important part of human life
EYE'S

I choose a reference picture from the pinterest.
Always I am drawing portraits of my friends and celebraty.
This time only a part of human.

Size of the sheet
I property cut two part of my A3 sheet
210 GSM(IVORY SHEET),Just like A3 size sheet

IMG_20210607_005110-01-01.jpeg

As usually my normal starting with Grid , normally there is no need of Grid format,here I choosed grid format it helping more detailing of all area.

IMG20210606011106.jpg

First started with bottom right side,then came back to the eyes area

IMG20210606133602.jpg

Meterials for Details
Dark possions are completed with Apasara 10B
First shade with pencil and use graphite powder perfectly.That make more Darkens for me

Light shades completed with
HB- Stadler
2B- Stadler
4B- Stadler
4B- Artline
8B- Artline

IMG20210606223940.jpg

Two days taken for completing the picture 🖼️

Most Important Tools
Eriser
Mono zero eriser
Pencil eraser
It more helpfull in making facial scars.
4B,2B Make Dots and light area of shading

IMG20210606234107.jpg

The final result

IMG20210607004640.jpg

Thank you Guys for watching my post 😊

See you in next

Sort:  

Impressive, I really liked your technique and the shading you did, congratulations, very good work./
Impresionante, me gusto mucho tu técnica y el sombreado que le hiciste, felicidades muy bueno tu trabajo

Thanks ☺️👍

Amazing work:)

Congratulations @comiccartoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Stunning!

Thanks ☺️👍