NAKED BLIND LADY

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello everyone 👋,
Here am presenting my new #Digitalart , started a new beginnings it's a combination of comic and pop art,
Naked blind lady.
FREEDOM OF WOMEN
It's only my thoughts, don't get any seriously, just my imagination 😁.
The lady has no eyes, it explains she wants equality ,the equal right to everyone,she can watch the everything but she have limitations,(abnormal Culture).
She wants to fly 🕊️ but the hand is locked 🔐
Her face is looking to the top of sky ,she wants to fly to the dreams,she have the longest hair, it means she is have the equality to the chasing the dreams.

IMG_20210614_015907.jpg

Procedures

IMG20210613233900.jpg

My idea 💡 stated from a Papper ,just sketched the matters,Then used Drawing application Ibis paint x.

IMG_20210614_022240.jpg

Started with outline

IMG_20210614_022300.jpg

Put on the skin colour to the body,I applied lots of experiments to make to colour, every time I changed the colour,

Project 63.png
Sketching and colouring are done at Ibis paint X,then smaller shades are done with the help of Autodesk sketch book, the final output came from the PicsArt,
I applied a editting effect .that's make more looking good ,
I really liked that effect.

IMG_20210614_015907.jpg
I hope to are enjoyed
Thanks for watching my post
See you in next