JOKER ADDICTED TO SPORTS, the first of the joker multiverse

in Sketchbooklast year

happy afternoon fellow artists, I hope this Friday is beneficial for everyone, here I am creating some illustrations that I really like the idea to follow over time and posting them on #hive but today I decided to start with this joker addicted to sports and post it on @sketchbook keep reading to learn more about this alternate version of the joker

1.png

Today it occurred to me to start a series of illustrations that I really like the idea, something simple in how to explain it but when it comes to showing it it is a challenge, it is about the multiverse of the joker where I will create different versions of the classic dc comics villain, each one It will be different from the previous one shown, maintaining the concept of a multiverse, there will be a cartoon version, another cowgirl, another as a sumo wrestler and in this case a sports addict, a joker who cannot stop exercising and his favorite sport is basketball, as you can see, although on a physical level it is far from the known villain, it is easily recognizable and that is what I wanted, I already explained what it is about, now it is time to show the creation process

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

And here ends this afternoon's post in #sketchbook I hope you like this idea and concept that I bring you today, I'll be back soon with more

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.