MY FIRST CUSTOM TOY NOW ILLUSTRATED (BOOTLEG KILLER CAT)

in Sketchbook3 months ago

HAPPY THURSDAY TO EVERYONE AT #sketchbook

IMG_20240209_090801.jpg

Here I am returning to this creative #hive community with a SPECIAL post, why special? Because here I bring you the illustration of a custom toy that I made a few years ago, one for which I had not made a drawing and I don't know why maybe it had not crossed my mind at any time.

IMG_20240209_090853.jpg

but these days it occurred to me and that's what I did, an illustration of my first collection figure made by me where I took different parts of discarded toys, I gave it a special touch with fabric and the blister was also made by me and it is my favorite the ones I have done

I wanted an illustration only in black and white, dynamic and flat, a rustic finish and at the same time reminiscent a little of a cyberpunk future that in reality the character is from a dystopian future but both concepts work anyway

and here the process

IMG_20240208_175558.jpg

IMG_20240208_183311.jpg

IMG_20240209_080155.jpg

IMG_20240209_082638.jpg

IMG_20240209_083349.jpg
And here ends this special post for this Thursday in #sketchbook, I hope you like it, then I'll be back with much more, until the next time

ass.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
INSTAGRAM HORROR ART: https://www.instagram.com/damocleshorror/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

It´s so cooool 😍 I love it sm

👍 👍 👍 👍 👍

Looks so good, nice artwork!!

hey thanks :D

I really like the drawing style, nice drawing, well done.

Awesome bootleg killer really its amazing i hope something creator give you all skills.

hey thanks bro :)

you are most welcome my dear brother