THURSDAY ART COLLECTION

in Sketchbook11 months ago

Happy Thursday to everyone from @sketchbook here starting my day with a good coffee and good ideas, but while I do them, one of which will take me a while, I wanted to bring a compilation post like the ones I always do from time to time here in # hive today is about animals

f.jpg
starting with a bulldog, they are my favorite breed dogs to draw and whenever I can I do it and this is one of my favorites

a.jpg

an agila in a style between old school and something more modern, I did this in my time when I was entering the world of tattooing a bit

c.jpg

I really like drawing bees, in this case something that would not look bad in a tattoo, at least I would tattoo it hahaha

b.jpg

and to end a church fish there is not much to explain something strange to finish today's post, I hope you like this small but original compilation, I'll be back soon with more, I wish you all a good day

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Saludos, muy estilizado tu estilo y también muy creativo. Me gustó mucho el del pez y el águila. Veré más de tu arte en Instagram. Gracias por tu contenido.

gracias mas tarde posteo una nueva obra