ᗪIᎶIƬΛL ILLUSƬⱤΛƬIㄖN : Ꮆαɱσɾα

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)


🅸🅽🆂🅿🅸🆁🅰🆃🅸🅾🅽


I used to play games for at least ten to twelve hours every day. I just don't play them. I live them. I love to discover every element and every aspect of my game. I simply don't stop there. I go beyond what the game is offering. I personally do some tweaks in them.

For example, whilst playing FIFA 22 Career mode, I used to modify the manager face to real-life manager faces. I also redesigned numerous players' generic visages with an authentic look.

In witcher 3, I applied several modifications to enhance the game's overall appearance. But I never used any mod to unlock everything because I enjoy living those characters in RPGs. Oh, by the way, I have a massive crush on the character Yennefer of Vengerberg. Today is not the time to talk further about her. But as things stand, she has a new rival inside my emotional core.

Today after nearly three fucking months, I have resumed playing games like before. These three months were like three billion eternity for me. And everything's forgotten. Do you know why! I found the new adversary of Yennefer of Vengerberg in my mind and soul.

Excited! Huh? Wanna meet her? For today I can only offer you a Digital Illustration of her.


🅸🅻🅻🆄🆂🆃🆁🅰🆃🅸🅾🅽


BG 1.png

BG 2.png

BG 3.png

BG 4.png

BG 5.png

BG 6.png

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

𝕃𝕒𝕪𝕖𝕣𝕤


14.jpg

𝕃𝕒𝕤𝕥 𝕔𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕥𝕖𝕣


🅿🅴🆁🅲🅴🅿🆃🅸🅾🅽


Nothing extraordinary today. It's all about love. She is in my heart, already on my Desktop wallpaper. Why not frame her in front of my vast ravenous eyes, both only want to see her again and again.


🆃🅾🅾🅻🆂


  • ʀᴇᴍᴏᴠᴇ.ʙɢ

  • ᴅᴇꜱɪɢɴɪꜰʏ

  • ᴘᴀɪɴᴛ

  • ᴘᴀɪɴᴛ 3ᴅ

  • ᴄᴀɴᴠᴀ

  • ɴɪᴍʙᴜꜱ


𝔸𝕝𝕝 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕧𝕚𝕤𝕦𝕒𝕝𝕤 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕔𝕣𝕒𝕗𝕥𝕖𝕕 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕔𝕒𝕡𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖𝕕 𝕓𝕪 𝕞𝕖.


star.gif

Follow me and run away with all your might..gif

star.gif



Sort:  

uuuuh, so lovely, great work

Glad you liked it.

Congratulations @darthhelios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darthhelios ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.