(ENG/ESP) AXIE SISTERS FANART ♥ | +Detailed Illustration Process | @DAVIDEAZUL 💎

in Sketchbook2 years ago

separador-nuevo.png

AXIE SISTERS FANART! 💎

¡Hola a todos! Les quiero mostrar algo en lo que estuve trabajando hace poco, un dibujo inspirado en las axie sisters, 3 influencers asiáticas amantes del juego axie infinity.

Hi all! I want to show you something I've been working on recently, a drawing inspired by the axie sisters, 3 Asian influencers who love the axie infinity game.

a1.jpg

Cabe resaltar que este dibujo tuvo la finalidad de participar en el concurso que ellas mismas crearon para la comunidad artística de Axie. Así que di mi todo por el todo en este dibujo para quedar como ganador en algún puesto.It should be noted that this drawing had the purpose of participating in the contest that they themselves created for the artistic community of Axie. So I gave my all for everything in this drawing to be the winner somewhere.

a2.jpg

Descargué varias fotografías de ellas en sus redes sociales, lo cual me ayudó a crear una caricatura visualmente parecida. No soy muy bueno en hacer ilustraciones de personas, pero hice lo mejor que pude jeje.

I downloaded several photos of them on their social media, which helped me create a visually similar caricature. I'm not very good at making illustrations of people, but I did my best hehe

a3.jpga4.jpg
Sin duda alguna lo que más me gustó de este trabajo fue el dibujar a los tan adorables axies, son muy hermosos.Siempre me pareció interesante la idea de dibujar a los axies a mi estilo. ¡Me gustó el resultado!
Without a doubt, what I liked the most about this job was drawing the adorable axies, they are very beautiful.I always found the idea of drawing axies in my own style interesting. I liked the result!

separador-2.png

a5.jpg

Luego de aplicar el color de una etapa muy prematura, sin mucha variedad de tono y demás, pude comprender que el trabajo estaba tomando más impacto. Traté de elegir colores muy vivos, que tuvieran armonía entre sí y que fuesen sutiles como las chicas.

After applying the color from a very early stage, without much variety in tone and so on, I was able to understand that the work was taking on more impact. I tried to choose very bright colors that were in harmony with each other and that were subtle like the girls.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED! 💎

a6.jpg

Illustration made for the challenge: Wagmi! (Axie Sister)
DURATION: 32 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop + Wacom Intuos S

Aquí te estaré mostrando la referencia que utilicé. No es tan exacta mi ilustración, porque me tomé algo de libertad, pero espero que les guste C:

separador-2.png

Here I will be showing you the reference I used. My illustration is not so exact, because I took some freedom, but I hope you like it C:

ref.png

Photography Used

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART!

separador-nuevo.png

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON RARIBLE! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Saludos, tiempo sin ver tu arte, me gusta como lo creaste e involucraste los axie. 🥳

Holaa! Muchas gracias... sí, tuve un gran tiempo perdido, cambié de gatolector a Davideazul, mi nombre de artista y entre otras cosas más, pero ya estoy de vuelta jeje, saludos ♥

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!