Retrato libre con naturaleza

in Sketchbook12 days ago

Hello to everyone in this community that visited for the first time.

I want also for the first time to show you my art and share it with you.

Here I bring you a step by step of a female portrait, but with free creation to create an idyllic and exotic world from the figure of the woman.

For this work I used blue and black pens as well as a small cardboard from a drawing blog.

I hope you like the process and the final drawing.

If you wish we will see each other again.
Thanks for joining me

Pictures taken with my Redmi9a.

Text translated with Deelpp Traslador

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Extravagant woman in full headdress!

Gracias @mondragora88 por la visita. La percepción y el comentario.