You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THE TOWER XVI- Tarot Card, Major Arcana 塔 十六 ・タロットカード、大アルカナ”

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Just like your other tarot card, this is really great! I know nothing about tarot cards (I think I probably said the same on your other post) but I am enjoying seeing your tarot card drawings.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment! I miss Japan so, I enjoy the Asian atmosphere through artwork.

I like your Japanese/Asian influence to your drawings. It gives a really unique feeling. After you have made drawings for all of the tarot cards, you should make your own deck. I'm sure there are some places online that will print custom images to cards.

Thank you for your positive comment! I am happy to hear that! It’s a long process to create 78 cards. My first target is finishing 22 Major Arcana cards out of 78 cards. I am taking baby steps!