Alien rides a Flying Saucer, and is shocked to hit a space meteor, digital art

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello friends, the Sketchbook Community is back with me.

Are you all right today? hope you have a good day.

It's still my daily drawing practice activity but I don't use sketches in my work this time so I tried to directly make line art with image memory memories in my brain, this time I made a picture of an alien who will go from one planet to another riding a saucer plane flying, but on the way it turned out that a lot of meteor rocks were destroyed and made like sharp and flying rock fragments, and it turned out that in front of the alien plane there was a meteor that was aiming at him.

Will the alien survive his journey?

Hopefully it can entertain you all in my post this time.

OK, for this work I used:

  1. Wacom Cintiq 13hd
  2. Windows 7 Laptops
  3. Clip Studio Paint software

And here are the steps to make an illustration from sketch to coloring:

Final Render Illustration:

That's my post this time, I hope friends enjoy my work, and thank you friends for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and stay happy so that our bodies are far from disease.

See you later, bye..bye

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscarps ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @deddywox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hey, this art was super cool. yeah!

Thank you for appreciate, happy to visit my blog

The drawing looks amazing, I love it.

thank you..thank you