Creative children, future artists 🎭🎨 [ENG/ESP]

in Sketchbook2 months ago
Hello, hello, helloooooooo!!!! How are all these wonderful artists? Today I am in high spirits, today I want to share with you a little bit of the work that is being done at my son's school.

Let's get started!



The one in the video is my baby Manuel✨

20240417_101204_0000.png

I want to tell you a little about the Rafael Monasterio School of Arts. There studies one of my babies, Manuel, the artist of the house, he has liked to draw since he was a child. When he presented his life project to graduate from elementary school, he focused on being an animation designer, so the director there recommended that we enroll him in this fantastic school.

20240417_101204_0000.png

When I found out that there was a school of arts in the town where I live my impression was of excitement and at the same time of disappointment or disillusionment, excitement because my son could be what he loves so much, be educated more in this branch of art 🎭 🎨, and disappointment because I did not know of its existence and I could not study what I like so much, but I am more happy that my baby if he can achieve his dreams.

20240417_101204_0000.png

At first I didn't like the idea of him studying in that school, he was too young 🥺, I suggested him to study in the same school where his older brother studies, but he didn't want to, he insisted that he wanted to study there. He managed to get the entrance quota and began his dreams.

20240417_101204_0000.png

The truth is that I am very motivated in my son's decision, he is definitely firm in what he wants to study and who am I to deny him the opportunity? It remains to support him in everything I can. It is an excellent school, they always make galleries of the children's drawings, as you can see in the pictures there is a lot of talent to give.

20240417_101204_0000.png

Talented children, creative, with lots of imagination and above all firm in their decision for art 🎭🎨. At the same time it provokes me to undertake a new career and study arts, in that school I have the opportunity to practice what I like so much, since it also works as a university, they do many design courses, there are many opportunities.

20240417_101204_0000.png

I thank God for the existence of this institute, the deputy director is an excellent person who despite her disability gives her all to motivate and support the children, a woman of only 24 years old and already has an arts foundation both here in Venezuela and in Italy 👀☺️. A talented woman, fighter and very optimistic and believes a lot in the talent of the kids. I on the other hand am going to do the corresponding to see if I can get into this wonderful School of Arts. I will keep you updated on the upcoming events.

Greetings and blessings 😌🙏🏻💖✨

GIF_20240411_110832_819.gif

✓Banners and dividers made in canva.

✓Gif edited in gif editor.
✓Pictures edited in canva

20240417_101204_0000.png


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Hola, hola, holaaaaa!!!! ¿Cómo están todos estos maravillosos artistas? Hoy ando muy animada, les quiero compartir un poco del trabajo que se realiza en el colegio de mi hijo.

Comencémos!

GIF_20240523_132445_277.gif


El del video es mi bebé Manuel✨


20240417_101204_0000.png

Les quiero hablar un poco de la Escuela de Artes Rafael Monasterio. Ahí estudia uno de mis bebés, Manuel el artista de la casa, él desde pequeño le ha gustado dibujar. Cuando presentó el proyecto de vida para graduarse de la primaria, él se enfocó en ser diseñador de animaciones, a lo que la directora ahí presente nos recomendó que lo inscribiéramos en esta fantástica escuela.

20240417_101204_0000.png

Cuando me enteré que existía una escuela de artes en la localidad donde vivo mi impresión fue de emoción y a su vez de decepción o desilución, emoción porque mi hijo podía estar lo que él tanto ama, instruirse más en esta rama del arte 🎭 🎨, y desilución porque yo no sabía de su existencia y no pude estudiar lo que tanto me gusta, pero más me contenta que mi bebé si pueda lograr sus sueños.

20240417_101204_0000.png

Al principio no me gustó mucho la idea que estudiara en ese colegio, lo veo muy chiquito 🥺, yo le sugerí que estudiara en el mismo colegio donde estudia su hermano mayor, pero no quiso, me insistió en que él queria estudiar ahí. Se logró conseguir el cupo de entrada y comenzó sus sueños.

20240417_101204_0000.png

La verdad estoy muy motivada en la desición de mi hijo, definitivamente él está firme en lo que quiere estudiar y ¿quien soy yo para negarle la oportunidad? Queda apoyarlo en todo lo que pueda. Es una excelente escuela, siempre hacen galerías de los dibujos de los niños, como pueden ver en las imágenes hay mucho talento para dar.

20240417_101204_0000.png

Niños talentosos, creativos, con mucha imaginación y sobre todo firmes en su desición por el arte 🎭🎨. A su vez me provoca emprender una nueva carrera y estudiar artes, en esa escuela tengo la oportunidad de ejercer lo que tanto me gusta, ya que también funciona como universidad, hacen muchos cursos de diseño, hay muchas oportunidades.

20240417_101204_0000.png

Gracias le doy a Dios por la existencia de este instituto, la subdirectora es una excelente persona que a pesar de su discapacidad da todo por el todo para motivar y apoyar a los niños, una mujer de tan solo 24 años y ya tiene una fundación de artes tanto aquí en Venezuela como en Italia 👀☺️. Una mujer talentosa, luchadora y muy optimista y cree mucho en el talento de los chicos. Yo por otra parte voy hacer lo correspondiente a ver si logro ingresar en esta maravillosa Escuela de Artes.

Los tendré actualizados sobre los eventos venideros.

Saludos y bendiciones 😌🙏🏻💖✨

GIF_20240411_110832_819.gif

✓Banners y separadores elaborados en canva

✓Gif editados en editor de gif
✓Fotos editadas en canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @dime-kairapaez14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP