A simple pencil sketch drawing that originated inside my mind: Temple

in Sketchbook3 years ago

"A simple pencil sketch drawing that originated inside my mind".

**Galaxy M20**

A simple pencil sketch drawing that originated inside my mind

23.01.2021


HI everyone! A few days later I drew a picture again today. Today I drew a picture of a temple. Today's drawing is a picture that came to my mind completely. This drawing I sat down at leisure today.

In fact, when I sat down to draw today, I just couldn't figure out what to draw. I couldn't find it even after thinking for a while. Then without finding it suddenly a picture of a temple floated in my mind and I sat down to draw it.

I have drawn this picture very generally. However I first took a sketch paper to draw this picture and with it 3 sketch pencils, rubber. Then I first drew an hour-like shape of the picture and drew it to look like a triangular shape like a brick groove.

Then I drew a picture that looked like wood and I also drew 2 windows there. Then I drew the bottom to look like a brick groove in the same way. Then I drew a flag at the very top of the temple. All in all, I drew a big tall temple.

Then I drew another temple next to this temple and painted this temple to look a bit like a house. I have also drawn a flag on top of this temple. Then I drew a large tree behind the temple.

Then I drew a wall near the temple. Then I drew two small trees outside and inside the wall in front of the temple. In this way, I have painted the image that came to my mind in black and white with a pencil.

I used a ( 2B / 4B / 6B) pencil to draw this picture.

I hope you all like my drawings! You can comment on how I like the pictures, I will be happy to read them.


**THANKS**