Azul Bondi

in Sketchbook2 years ago

At the beginning of the week I started with this portrait that I finished today and although I don't paint every day I do try to advance as much as I can. Yesterday I went out to buy new brushes and today I use them to finish the painting.

I hope you are noticing more in these last portraits the detail and patience that I take in some parts, such as starting to paint the hands and also trying to give more tones to the hair.


bondi4.jpg

Untitled.jpg

I have also been placing cropped paintings of some famous painters as text and image separators and although I would like not to crop them, I don't know how to make the image appear complete when I click on it, but that is another topic. Thanks for reading the post.


bondi1.jpg

Untitled.jpg

A inicio de semana empece con este retrato que termine el día de hoy y aunque no pinto todos los días si trato de avanzar lo que más pueda. El día de ayer salí a comprar nuevos pinceles y hoy los use para terminar la pintura.

Espero se esté notando más en estos últimos retratos el detalle y paciencia que me tomo en algunas partes, como por ejemplo empezar a pintar las manos y también tratar de darle más tonos al cabello.


bondi2.jpg

Untitled.jpg

También he estado colocando pinturas recortadas de algunos pintores famosos como separadores de texto e imagen y aunque me gustaría no recortarlas, no sé cómo hacer para que al darle clic a la imagen aparezca completa, pero eso ya es otro tema. Gracias por leer la publicación.

-D


bondi3.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

¡Me encanta esta pintura!
No había notado el detalle de la textura de las hojas, seguramente le dan un acabado muy acertado.

@davidstrokes, does for sure stroke really well... The art work created by this talented lad is something you wanna check out.
Awesome work! <3


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

colors are great, shading is nice, technique is very good, this is literarily so lovely great work david