Gran afro

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Have a very good day, I have returned after having spent my days doing some matters of my person that I hope to mention here in the future, as usual, I show you a portrait that I was doing of a girl with a big and beautiful afro.
From the whole procedure in which I was painting this girl, I loved how her hair remained, her lips and her nose, but since there was something that I did not feel comfortable with, it was her eyes, which I continue to have failures to start with; This leads to an error that already when I finish the portrait is quite noticeable and I am aware, but I always end up aware of this error when the painting is finished.


afroo4.jpeg


Removing the last thing I said, I loved the end the expression of his mouth as if it were displeased, I think that it was so because of the white that made certain points stand out, making these same points seen from another perspective. His nose also loved the shadows, in general, I feel that it was a beautiful job that I enjoyed painting at every moment.
I would like to apologize for the lack of paintings these weeks, however, I hope you liked it as much as I did, I send you a big greeting as always and I thank you for always commenting and supporting me, we will see you in a future publication.


afroo1.jpeg


Tengan un muy buen día, yo he vuelto luego de haber pasado mis días haciendo unos asuntos de mi persona que espero mencionarles aquí en el futuro, como ya era costumbre les muestro un retrato que estuve haciendo de una muchacha con un gran y bonito afro.
De todo el procedimiento en el que fui pintando a esta chica me encanto mucho como quedo su cabello sus labios y su nariz, pero como no podía faltar algo con lo que no sintiera que estuviera cómodo fue sus ojos los cuales sigo teniendo fallos al empezar; esto desemboca en un error que ya cuando acabo el retrato se nota bastante y soy consiente, pero siempre termino consiente de este error ya cuando acabe la pintura.


afroo2.jpeg


Quitando lo último que dije me encanto mucho el final la expresión de su boca como si fuera de desagrado, pienso que quedo así por el blanco que hizo resaltar ciertos puntos, haciendo ver de otra perspectiva estos mismos. Su nariz también me encanto las sombras, en general siento que fue un bonito trabajo que disfrute en cada momento pintarlo.
Me gustaría excusarme por la falta de pinturas estas semanas, no obstante espero esta misma les haya gustado tanto como ami, les mando un gran saludo como siempre y les agradezco que comenten y apoyen siempre, nos veremos en una próxima publicación.


afroo3.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, this is lovely,great work.

Amazing bro, very good colors and good final work, congratulations.

This is sooo dope!! I like it a lot. You have a new fan

You did amazing man.

Wow, ojala yo supiera manejar acuarelas así 😃

Hello, friend @divastroke

I like that portrait.

The colors and the look make me sense the sadness in the girl.

Nice work.

A hug

This is wow!❣️ Well done 🤝

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest