Kinesics

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Happy Sunday for those who read my publication, this week I was somewhat disconnected, but it doesn't mean that I haven't been painting a bit and as you can see, this time I wanted to go a bit on the side of gestures and language with my hands. I was doing some research and it is called kinesics studies the expressive, appealing or communicative meaning of body movements and learned gestures.


20220615_143604.jpg

separador.png

I leave you that information in case it arouses your curiosity and you want to investigate more about it. For my part, I want to tell you that the woman I painted was fun trying to paint her with her head turned.


20220615_123758.jpg

separador.png

Feliz domingo para aquellos que leen mi publicación, esta semana estuve algo desconectado, pero no quiere decir que no haya estado pintando un poco y como aprecian esta vez quise ir un poco del lado de los gestos y el lenguaje con las manos. Estuve investigando un poco y se le llama kinésica o quinésica estudia el significado expresivo, apelativo o comunicativo de los movimientos corporales y de los gestos aprendidos.


20220615_125929.jpg

separador.png

Les dejo ese dato por si despierta su curiosidad y quieren indagar más en ello. Por mi parte les quiero decir que la mujer que pinte estuvo divertido tratar de pintarla estando volteada su cabeza.


20220615_134844.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful I love the details.

It’s very beautiful.

She looks cool! I love the way you her lips red.

the posture looks great, I bet it was fun!! I really like how you included both her hands in the frame!!:)