Terracotta

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I would like to start this post by saying that, although I managed to finish the way I wanted, the portrait was not turning out the way I would have liked it. Finally, all the colors I wanted and the most important thing is that I ended up liking it.


terracota3.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Since yesterday I've been asking for it and I think that's a point in its favor is that, stopping when you don't like something and seeing it from another perspective or a few days later; It helped me to do better today.

Untitled.jpg

terracota1.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Me gustaría iniciar esta publicación diciendo que, aunque logre terminar como quería, el retrato no iba quedando como a mí me hubiese ido gustando. Finalmente, todos los colores que quise y lo más importante es que me termino gustando.

Untitled.jpg

terracota2.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Desde el día de ayer estuve pitándolo y creo que un punto a favor es eso, el parar cuando no te gusta algo y verlo desde otra perspectiva o unos días después; me sirvió para hacerlo mejor el día de hoy.

Untitled.jpg

terracota4.jpg