Art challenge matchbook

in Sketchbook8 months ago

Hello today's art challenge is matchbook from #doodleadayseptember2023 on Instagram.I had to google it i didn't know what it was. They are pretty hard to find this days:)
For today's art i choose to stick with gouache and color pencils. I love gouache i ise himi palette at home but i found it annoying to have to pull put all the material and then pack it up. It generally takes my all dinning table .I did it early this morning because in the evening I can't be ask and use more procreate.

Bonjour, le défi artistique d'aujourd'hui est la pochette d'allumettes de #doodleadayseptember2023 sur Instagram. J'ai dû le rechercher sur Google, je ne savais pas ce que c'était. C'est assez difficile à trouver de nos jours :)
Pour l'art d'aujourd'hui, je choisis de m'en tenir à la gouache et aux crayons de couleur. J'adore la gouache, j'utilise la palette himi à la maison mais j'ai trouvé ennuyeux de devoir retirer tout le matériel puis de l'emballer. Cela prend généralement toute ma table à manger. Je l'ai fait tôt ce matin car le soir, je ne peux pas demander et utiliser plus de procréation.