Drawing challenge September

in Sketchbook8 months ago

Hello
For September im going to try to join a few drawing challenges to keep up.with my art practice. It also forces me to share my drawings and be loose.
I started with gouache and colored pencils.
Then i kept working on it with procreate. I really didn't know how to draw crisp. After a bit of thinking and some mood board help o decided to draw a sort of pot pourrit. It is colorful and i guessnit brings a sense of cosiness.
Bonjour
** En septembre, je vais essayer de participer à quelques défis de dessin pour suivre ma pratique artistique. Cela m'oblige aussi à partager mes dessins et à me lâcher.
J'ai commencé avec de la gouache et des crayons de couleur.
Ensuite, j'ai continué à travailler dessus avec procreate. Je ne savais vraiment pas comment dessiner de manière nette. Après un peu de réflexion et quelques conseils de moodboard, j'ai décidé de dessiner une sorte de pot-pourrit. C'est coloré et je suppose que cela apporte une sensation de confort.**

Sort:  

This is soooo lovely <3 im ur fan

Thank you for your lovely comment it made my day 😊

This is really beautiful and neat. I love the simplicity behind it❣️

Thank you I'm trying to stay loose and simple so I can achieve my art goals for this month :)

Oh that's very thoughtful. I wish you luck:)

Thank you:)