The shaggy kitty.

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)


20221003_180654.jpg


The shaggy kitty.
2022
By @drynemer

Hello dear Hivers, I hope you are well. Dear Hivers, today I bring you a new play titled "shagy el gato" Since the little kitty is called shagy.
For the sketch I used a HB graphite pencil and to give it some darkness in the shadows a 3B, and with the 1.00mm black tip pen I made all the little hairs of the kitten. With watercolors, prisma color colors and kores I gave it some color.

I tell you that these days I have been a little busy and just today that I went to the music school to look for my class schedule, on the way I saw a kitten looking at the owner's cell phone. The image so cute and funny did not leave my head, that just when I got home I took a pencil and paper to start illustrating that gossipy kitten hehehe

And to think that sometimes inspiration is in anything we see on the street or around us.

Here are a couple of photos of the process, I hope you like them.



Foto by @drynemer



Foto by @drynemer



Foto by @drynemer


PicsArt_01-27-03.05.01.png


Thanks for visiting and seeing my post! 🐼💙



PicsArt_02-05-12.47.14.jpg

Queridos Hivers hoy les traigo una nueva obra titulada "shagy el gato" Ya que el pequeño gatito se llama shagy.