The Little Princess - artwork

in Sketchbook3 months ago

Hello guys.
Today I present to you a princess. A small, sweet, smart and rather "dangerous" princess. :)
Why dangerous? Well... If it's not her way, she'll make sure it is. :) I'm kidding myself, this is a great girl who knows what she wants. She just doesn't let others make fun of her. :)

Here I tried to present a part of all that.
I want to give her and her parents this work. When she grows up, to remember what she was like when she was a little girl. That her childhood remains somewhere in her memory and that she is always as playful as she is now.
I did this work with temperas on A4 format and I enjoyed doing it.
I hope she will like this gift. :)

More details below:


With joy - @dzoji

Sort:  

Great work mate. She is so cute and innocent. She will love this gift 💕

Thank you @ismartboy 😊
I hope she will like this work. 😃

That was so cutie and pretty girl.☺

Yes, she has a very playful spirit 😃

This is so beautiful, her smile is heart melting,❤️ great work.👏

Ooh yes, thank you @pricelessudy 😊

You're welcome 🤗🤗

Nice artwork!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you @ironshield 😊