Drawing squirrel .

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20211015_165045_145.jpg

Saludos amigos espero que se encuentren súper bien, les vengo a compartir mi dibujo del día,esta vez se trata acerca de una ardilla.

Greetings friends, I hope you are feeling well, I come to share with you my drawing of the day, this time it is about a squirrel.

barra separadora para hive final.png

IMG_20211015_152310_324.jpg

Comencé primero dibujando la cabeza de la ardilla y seguí dibujando su ojo con trazado semicirculares con el bolígrafo.

I started by first drawing the squirrel's head and continued by drawing its eye with semicircular strokes with the pen.

barra separadora para hive final.png

IMG_20211015_161809_168.jpg

Luego seguí dibujando poco a poco con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo fui sombreando el pelaje de la ardilla .

Then I continued drawing little by little with lateral tracings with the pen I was shading the fur of the squirrel.


barra separadora para hive final.png

IMG_20211015_165043_085.jpg

Luego le dibuje la rama donde estará situada nuestro amiguito.

Y listo asi quedaria mi dibujo :)

Then I drew the branch where our little friend will be located.

And that's how my drawing would look like


barra separadora para hive final.png

IMG_20211015_165045_145.jpg


barra separadora comienzo.png

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/