Drawing squirrel

in Sketchbook3 years ago

P1140603.JPG

Spanish

Saludos a todos :D , les vengo compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar hoy,acerca de una ardilla.

English:

Greetings everyone, I want to share with you the drawing I just made today, about a squirrel.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blancawhite sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

Comencé primero dibujando la cabeza y la forma de la ardilla y fui sombreando su ojos con trazados circulares y su pelaje y la cola con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo,luego dibuje parte de una rama, donde estará situada nuestro pequeño amigo .

English

I began by first drawing the head and the shape of the squirrel and shading its eyes with circular lines and its fur and tail with lateral lines with the pen, then I drew part of a branch, where our little friend will be located.

P1140596.JPG

P1140598.JPG

P1140602.JPG

P1140600.JPG

P1140603.JPG

gif my drawing

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for watching my publication

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com