Sort:  

Heyho!
Thanks I am happy that you like my sketch! I do all kind of art, I like for example: Drawing and designing Characters. Both digital and traditional. And I do paint Landscapes and Environment Design. Also already tried myself on some Asset design.

In general I am just spreading my knowledge and skills like melting butter in a pan :D

Do you draw or paint as well?

Melting butter in a pan, that's a unique analogy for making artworks. Neat! I like that.

Yes, although not for my profession yet. I like to sketch, draw, and paint : )

Hehe 😅 Thanks!

Thats cool, what do you like to draw the most?

Hmmm, good question! I like to draw objects because straight lines are easiest for me, but usually, I choose people or natural elements/landscapes as subjects.

Do you freelance primarily? How did you enter your art career? I'm curious because I have always wanted to have a career in art, but I never leaned that way professionally. 🫠