Sub Zero in mortal Kombat

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Greetings everyone hope you're all having a great day it's up to 5 years now if not more than that I stop drawing but I love drawing so much I decided to start my drawings back but I'm not too good at drawing but I'm trying my best. this is my first time of posting in sketchbook community so without wasting much time let's go through the stages of my drawing 👇


          FiNal result 🌝🌚

Hope I tried a big thanks to you all 🤗🥰🥰

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmally! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Very nice art, as a kid Sub zero was the coolest character ever !

Thank you so much man I really do appreciate it 🥰