You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] DRAWING A GOLDFISH

in Sketchbook2 years ago

This is GORGEOUS! I also have to add that I appreciate you including images for more steps than just Outline > Fill > Polish > Done. I love seeing how hand-drawn art evolves over the course of its creation.

Excellent work, and I look forward to seeing what else you create :)

!1UP

Sort:  

Thank you very much, of course I will include more images of the process. Only that sometimes there are so many that when choosing it becomes difficult, but I will show more being more specific in the steps. I'm glad you took the time to observe the process. Very thankful.

Absolutely!

Don't feel like you need to take a billion snapshots, but just have an idea of your progress through the drawing is perfect :)