if it is the Creator of the skies, sunrise, sunset, moon, and the stars who created you, how could I not admire you?

in Sketchbook11 months ago

FB_IMG_1689254119435.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm excited to share with you my ballpen drawing of a girl, accompanied by a quote that holds deep meaning to me: "If it is the Creator of the skies, sunrise, sunset, moon, and the stars who created you, how could I not admire you?" As the artist behind this piece, I'd like to provide a first-person perspective on the drawing and expand upon the sentiment behind the quote.

In creating this artwork, I was moved by the awe-inspiring beauty of the natural world around us and the realization that the same Creator who crafted the magnificent skies, painted vibrant sunrises and sunsets, placed the moon in its celestial dance, and scattered the stars across the universe, is the very same Creator who sculpted the unique and remarkable individual before me.

As I contemplated the intricacies of the human form and the extraordinary complexity of each individual, I couldn't help but be filled with admiration. This admiration extends beyond physical appearance and encompasses the depth of character, the resilience, the capacity for love and compassion that resides within each person.

Through the delicate strokes of my ballpen, I sought to capture the essence of this admiration. The girl in the drawing embodies the beauty and grace that is a reflection of the Creator's craftsmanship. Her presence exudes a certain radiance, symbolizing the inner light and inherent worth that exists within every individual.

The chosen quote expresses the profound sense of awe and reverence I feel when considering the Creator's role in bringing forth both the majestic wonders of the universe and the individuality of each person. It's a reminder that we are all intricately connected to something greater, and that connection is worthy of admiration.

As you observe this artwork, I hope it inspires you to recognize the inherent beauty within yourself and others. Each person is a unique creation, imbued with qualities that make them worthy of admiration and celebration. Just as we marvel at the skies, the sunrise, the sunset, the moon, and the stars, let us also appreciate the magnificence and individuality of the human spirit.

Thank you for allowing me to share my perspective and artwork with you. May it remind you of your own inherent worth and inspire you to see the beauty in yourself and those around you.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content or changes. I understand that such actions are considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool," and I assure you that I will refrain from doing so in the future.

I genuinely appreciate your vigilance in upholding the standards and integrity of the platform. I value the opportunity to contribute positively and create meaningful content within the community. Rest assured, I have taken note of your message and will make every effort to ensure that my future posts adhere to the guidelines and expectations set forth.

If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me. I genuinely appreciate your understanding, and I am committed to maintaining a respectful and responsible presence within the community.

Once again, thank you for bringing this to my attention, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. I look forward to continuing my engagement on the platform while adhering to the established rules and regulations.

Congratulations @eprime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023