Shadow Fan Art (ESP-ENG)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Predict The Future Challenge (7).png


sep.png


Hi guys, I'm still in relaxation mode, I was waiting for my muse to come back so I could draw Shadow, a character from Sonic X, which I found a challenge, this character was mentioned to me by @daltono, I'm happy I could do it.

I made my satisfying art mode video, if you want to see it, I hope you like it.

Hola chicos, sigo en modo relajación, estaba esperando volviera mi musa para poder dibujar a Shadow, un personaje de Sonic X, el cual me pareció un reto, este personaje me lo mencionó @daltono, estoy feliz poder haberlo logrado.

Realicé mi vídeo modo arte satisfactorio, por si quieres verlo, espero les guste.



sep.png


SHA.jpg



The complications I had was, making the diamond figure, fortunately Medibang has tools that can help us with this.

The design came to life little by little, I really didn't know what I was doing, where the shadows or the lights were going.

When I was doing the pencil sketch I found it easy to do, but when I digitized it, it took me a while. What I most enjoyed doing, believe it or not, were her shoes, because I had never done anything like them before, let alone in those positions.

I worked on the Diamond in airbrush and added the detail of the broken heart, because apparently he is a character with few feelings and I thought it was fun to draw him squeezing a heart.


Las complicaciones que tuve fue, hacer la figura del diamante, afortunadamente Medibang tiene herramientas que pueden ayudarnos a esto.

El diseño fue cobrando vida poco a poco, realmente no sabía qué estaba haciendo, a dónde se dirigían las sombras o las luces.

Cuando hacía el boceto a lápiz lo encontré fácil de hacer, pero al digitalizarlo, me costó un poco. Lo que más disfruté hacer aunque no lo crean fueron sus zapatos, pues nunca había hecho unos parecidos y mucho menos en esas posiciones.

El Diamante lo trabajé en aerografía y agregué el detalle del corazón roto, pues al parecer es un personaje con pocos sentimientos y me pareció divertido dibujarlo exprimiendo un corazón.



sep.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

sep.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Sombras y luces / Shadows and lights.



5.jpg


By strange coincidence, it didn't come out cute, although I was very tempted to draw long eyelashes on it. Hahaha!

Por extraña casualidad, no me salió tierno, aunque tuve mucha tentación en dibujarle unas largas pestañas. ¡Jajaja!


6.jpg


Now that I look at it, maybe it would have looked better if I had left the diamond lines in a lighter shade. What do you think?

Ahora que lo veo, tal vez quedaba mejor si le hubiera dejado las líneas del diamante en un tono más claro. ¿Qué opinas?


7.jpg


I was able to master myself by making a simple background, I just placed little stars from the default brush that comes with the program.

Pude dominarme a mí mismo haciendo un fondo sencillo, solo coloqué estrellitas del pincel predeterminado que trae el programa.


Shadow


SHA.jpg


sep.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

sep.png



Time lapse: 8 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pluma con contorno.
  • Star.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


For the sketch: 2HB pencil, red marker and eraser.


Translator

Sources:

1 - 2 - 3


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
No More by Sapajou
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Music promoted by Audio Library
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


sep.png


PNG Format

SHAPNG.png

sep.png


Video process



sep.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @equipodelta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 220000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 230000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wooow te quedo hermosos ese shadow amigo

shadow es unos de mis personajes favorito de sonic

Es muy agradable ver a un personaje de culto ilustrado por ti Isa, recuerdo que el fandom de Sonic tenía una predilección heavy por Shadow 🖤 y hace mucho tiempo que no veía un fanart de el 🥰 me recuerda buenos tiempos ~