Coloring Pages # 1

in Sketchbook4 months ago

Hello everyone! I am back. I have recently started a coloring book project that I am working on, and I have come to share with you part of the process. The first installment I bring to you regarding this project is coloring mandalas.

P7SFKPUBSSJPMG1DKPEP6PTRRWG6OX2F_0 (1).jpg

Mandalas are geometric-symbolic representations that originated in ancient India and have been used in various cultures throughout history. These circular works of art are usually composed of repetitive, symmetrical patterns that expand from a center outward.

BJ5511ENDVQJV12Q53BSI4MFMDS0V5GM_0 (1).jpg

The term "mandala" comes from Sanskrit and means "sacred circle". These artistic creations have a deep spiritual meaning and are used as tools for meditation and contemplation in various religious traditions, such as Buddhism and Hinduism.

_6SUCUFOJXXWTDMEYKX6VRIODVGVSFO0F9_0 (2) (1).jpg

Some images mounted on a model.

_4Mockup-muestra-4.jpg

Well dear friends this has been my delivery today, I will be back soon. Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

It looks amazing ✨

Thanks! =)