Portrait study # 13

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello dear friends! I hope the week has ended well for all of you, I'm back with you to bring you another of my works about female portrait, as I mentioned in my previous post, I'm quite hooked with the idea of portraying female beauty, it's quite an interesting challenge.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-19.jpg

Once again I have taken as reference material for my work a photograph found on Pinterest, a huge source of inspiration where you can find references on various creative themes. For example for me it serves me at the moment to find models for my drawings, I could say then that I am portraying the faces of the internet that come from many parts of the world.

Again I have opted for the technique that I have been applying so far, it is to make the drawing in grayscale by hand and then scan it and then retouch and color it in the photoshop tool.

The line art.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-19-line-art.jpg

Here I show you part of the process.

retrato-estudio-19proceso.jpg

the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742945518816/

Well friends this was my delivery today, I will be very soon sharing with you more of my artistic work to continue growing and learning together. Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

I !LUV the details and the colors are really good. The shadow and highlight is well-balanced. !discovery 18

Hi! thank you for your support

Beautiful

thank you very much

Congratulations @essendi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @essendi, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @juecoree. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program