cowboy girl

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello, dear art friends, all greetings, always wherever you are.

1.jpg

On this occasion I want to share a pencil painting that I made on an A4 drawing book. With simple materials, namely two Faber Castell pencils 2b and 8b, I tried to draw a woman wearing a cowboy hat and wanted to share it with my fellow artists in the beloved Sketchbook community in particular, but I hope this painting looks perfect.

Well below, I also share some pictures during the work process that I did from start to finish.

Step 1.

2.jpg

Step 2.

3.jpg

Step 3.

4.jpg

Step 4.

5.jpg

Step 5.

6.jpg

Step 6.

7.jpg

Those are some pictures of the works of art that I did, I hope this will please all of my friends. Thank you Sketchbook and also friends who have visited my simple post.

Regards, @ewiendos
Thank you

Sort:  

This piece is lit 👍

Thank you.. @ezunjoshy 🧡🧡