Diego Maradona painting

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello dear art friends, wherever you are, best wishes to you.

1.jpg

I try to share my latest simple painting. a pencil drawing on A4 paper. As usual I drew it using two pencils, namely 2b and 8b, as well as several other materials such as cotton buds and an eraser.

This is a painting of former legendary Argentine football player "Diego Armando Maradona" before he died. The process as usual I do in stages as shown below:

Step 1.

2.jpg

Step 2.

3.jpg

Step 3.

4.jpg

after it finishes

5.jpg

6.jpg

That's the latest simple artwork from me, hopefully it can please all of my friends' hearts. Thank you for visiting, and thank you for supporting too.

Best Regard, @ewiendos

Sort:  

I love this drawing, thank you for sharing!! Maradona is one of my favorite players, it is sad that he passed. You really captured his character well. Cheers!