Drawing Michael Fassbender

in Sketchbooklast year

fassbender.jpg

Michael Fassbender is one of the numerous actors that I've always admired. I've watched him time and time again work his magic on the set but never took cognisance till I saw X-MEN First Class. His expression and mannerisms proved how well he had researched his role. The same happened when he played the role of Steve Jobs and T that point, I no longer doubted his genius.


This happens to be my favourite interpretation of him, I hope you see it the way I do....



fassbender.jpg





Outlines...
fassbender1.jpg



fassbender2.jpg



fassbender3.jpg



fassbender4.jpg



fassbender5.jpg



fassbender.jpg



Its been a pleasure hosting you, till next time.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Such a great actor, too bad he only stars in bad, sometimes horrible, movies. Prometheus and Centurion are two of my favorites from him.

Lol....he is one of a kind.

Es muy realista, woo

wow that's a great illustration

Thanks..