Splinterlands Art Contest Week 258: Naga Fire Wizard

in Sketchbook8 months ago

Naga Fire10.png

This week, I thought to enter the contest with a painting of the Fire Naga Wizard. I saw this beautiful piece of a she-devil a while back and it somehow was in-line with the character so I manipulated it into this.


I don't know much about the character so I wouldn't want to dabble. The drawing process however, is something I know you'll certainly enjoy. I made sure to use the ornaments and dressing of the original character as well as the horns partitioning the hair.



Naga Fire10.png





these are the outlines....
Naga Fire.png



Naga Fire1.png



Naga Fire2.png



Naga Fire3.png



Naga Fire4.png



Naga Fire5.png



Naga Fire6.png



Naga Fire7.png



Naga Fire8.png



Naga Fire9.png



Naga Fire10.png



Here is the original piece...

Naga Fire Wizard.png



Its been a pleasure hosting you folks, thanks for the visit.