Splinterlands Art Contest Week 305; Lyanna Natura

in Sketchbooklast month

Floragato9.png

I made this digital piece about two weeks ago with the hope that it was a particular character only to find out it wasn't. So after a long and hard thought I decided to change some things in the features and further clean off the lineart and just then I found that she was a bit similar to Lyanna Natura the nature lover.


Usually I would've made some effort to reinforce the color of the dress to match but then like always I remembered what my brother Timothy always says; *"this is art and art is an expression". And without going much further after the preliminaries, here I am.


image.png

Source



Floragato9.png





the process...
Floragato.png



Floragato1.png



Floragato2.png



Floragato3.png



Floragato4.png



Floragato5.png



Floragato6.png



Floragato7.png



Floragato8.png



Floragato9.png



Its been a pleasure hosting you friends, thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Nice work you've got here.

Thanks a bunch.

The changes you made in the art brought out the nature lover and make her to look superb, it's creative 🥰🙏