[Eng-Spa] A good luck black cat

in Sketchbook3 years ago

My hands execute the art that I first create in my mind and then execute it.
I really like to imagine and to shape my ideas.


For this hand drawing I need:

•A white sheet of paper
•Markers


I imagined a different cat, with a spot in the eye, in the shape of a heart, and that I wanted to have a lot of color. They say black cats are bad luck. My cat represents joy in the midst of darkness and misguided beliefs of bad luck, for black cat is just that, a cat.

Without thinking too much I took the markers and began to color and draw without fear of being wrong because in my mind is already the ideal cat.


I hope you like it as much as I do.

Can you imagine a cat with these characteristics?

IMG_20210816_215924_040.jpg



Mis manos ejecutan el arte que primero creo en mi mente y luego lo ejecuto.
Me gusta mucho imaginar y dar forma a mis ideas.


Para este dibujo a mano necesito:

• Una hoja de papel en blanco
• Marcadores

Imaginé un gato diferente, con una mancha en el ojo, en forma de corazón, y que quería tener mucho color. Dicen que los gatos negros traen mala suerte. Mi gato representa la alegría en medio de la oscuridad y creencias equivocadas de mala suerte, porque el gato negro es solo eso, un gato.

Sin pensar demasiado tomé los rotuladores y comencé a colorear y dibujar sin temor a equivocarme porque en mi mente ya es el gato ideal.


Espero que les guste tanto como a mí.

¿Te imaginas un gato con estas características?

IMG_20210816_215924_040.jpg

My parents helped translate this post with translator Deepl 

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianar25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

nice drawing

Thanks a lot. You are very kind.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchas gracias por apoyarme. Esto es muy bueno para mí.

oh, I like the drawing! I have a black cat, too, and he is sweet. It is wonderful that your cat "represents joy in the midst of darkness" — I like that thought very much! 😊

Son lindos los gatos, a mi gustan muchos, mi tía tiene un gato negro con manchas y uno amarillo de ojos azules. Me agrada que le guste mi dibujo