PRIMER ENCARGO DEL AÑO! [Esp/Eng]

in Sketchbook4 months ago (edited)

IMG_2024-01-05-23-31-35-063.jpg

Muy feliz inicio de semana gente hermosa de la comunidad, hoy paso por aquí para mostrarles e primer encargo que me hicieron este año, es para recibir a una mamá que llevaba mucho tiempo sin poder visitar a sus familiares.

Very happy beginning of the week, beautiful people of the community, today I'm here to show you the first order I received this year, it is to welcome a mom who had long been unable to visit her relatives.

IMG-20240101-WA0004_2.jpg

Imagen que me mandaron para imitar o usar de referencia en la pancarta.

Image sent to me to imitate or use as a reference in the banner.

Yo estaba muy contenta y a la vez nerviosa con este encargo, pues era la primera vez que intentaba seriamente pintar una rosa, he de decir que no suelo pintar y que hasta recién es que compre pinturas y pinceles para empezar en eso, así que los nervios de dañar el trabajo estaba muy presentes.

I was very happy and at the same time nervous with this order, because it was the first time I seriously tried to paint a rose, I must say that I do not usually paint and that until recently I bought paints and brushes to start in that, so the nerves of damaging the work was very present.

Aun con mis nervios lo hice, pues las ganas de aprender y mejorar podían mas que mis nervios, ademas de que siempre he querido pintar libremente y dar pinturas para otros y decir 'yo se pintar', sí, era un sueño de niña que hasta ahora puedo cumplir, pero yo muy feliz. <3

Even with my nerves I did it, because the desire to learn and improve could outweigh my nerves, plus I've always wanted to paint freely and give paintings for others and say 'I know how to paint', yes, it was a childhood dream that until now I can fulfill, but I very happy. <3

Proceso del trabajo:

Work process:

IMG_2024-01-05-16-28-50-255.jpg

Primero empece boceteando todo y con ayuda de la regla ver de que tamaño hacer las reglas y que quedara derecho y a su vez mantener una armonía en la pancarta.

First I started by sketching everything and with the help of the ruler to see what size to make the rulers and that it would be straight and at the same time maintain a harmony in the banner.

IMG_2024-01-05-16-35-50-831.jpg

Al principio tenia la confianza en poder combinar las pinturas primarias para hacer unos tonos bonitos y vivos, pero honestamente no me salio así que tuve que ir por confiar en la combinación de los colores primarios y el blanco y negro para darle distintos tonos bonitos.

At first I was confident that I could combine the primary paints to make some nice and vivid tones, but honestly it didn't work out so I had to rely on the combination of the primary colors and the black and white to give it different nice tones.
IMG_2024-01-05-17-14-54-369.jpgIMG_2024-01-05-17-40-58-663.jpgIMG_2024-01-05-18-03-02-216.jpg

Con las letras no me complique mucho, solo me complique un poquito a la hora de pintar los bordes ya que quería que quedaran suaves y incongruencias.

With the letters I did not complicate much, I only got a little complicated when painting the edges because I wanted them to be smooth and incongruous.
IMG_2024-01-05-18-17-51-565.jpgIMG_2024-01-05-18-32-42-446.jpg

Cuando empece a pintar la rosa no estaba muy segura, pues es la primera vez que intento hacer un degradado en las sobras y el color normal, pero honestamente me gusto el resultado ya que quedo mejor de lo que pensé originalmente jsjaja

When I started to paint the rose I was not very sure, because it is the first time I tried to make a gradient in the leftovers and the normal color, but honestly I liked the result as it was better than I thought originally jsjaja
IMG_2024-01-05-19-27-16-711.jpgIMG_2024-01-05-21-37-18-884.jpg

Ya después todo fue mas suave, ya que solo le pinte los bordes y sombras a las letras y sí, le cambien el color al Bienvenido porque según había mucho rojo en la pancarta.

After that everything went smoother, I only painted the edges and shadows of the letters and yes, I changed the color of the Bienvenido because according to me there was too much red in the banner.

IMG_2024-01-05-22-39-46-024.jpg

Aquí ya solo faltaban los accesorios, que eran los corazones y unas ramas o lianas o no se honestamente como llamarlas, también remarque la rosa y el 'TE AMAMOS' con un marcador negro punta fina.

Here only the accessories were missing, which were the hearts and some branches or vines or I don't honestly know what to call them, I also marked the rose and the 'WE LOVE YOU' with a black fine tip marker.

IMG_2024-01-05-23-31-35-063.jpg

Para finalizar, les pinte luces con blanco a los corazones y algunos reflejos en blanco a las letras y unos puntitos a la rosa.

To finish, I painted white lights on the hearts and some white highlights on the letters and some dots on the rose.

¿Qué tal quedo? ¿qué les parece?, espero les gustara, y si tienen alguna recomendación me la dicen para tenerla en cuenta, recuerden que soy todavía una novata en esto de pintar jajasjas. Hasta luegoo!

How did it look? what do you think? I hope you like it, and if you have any recommendation tell me to take it into account, remember that I'm still a novice in this painting thing jajasjas. See you later!

Sort:  

Que bonito regalo de bienvenida, seguro le encanta ❤️

Muchas graciaas, y sí, tengo entendido que le encanto<3

Congratulations @fantasmitanc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners