Have you seen a deer today.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome artist all over the world. This is my first post in the community.

Today I will be sharing a sketch with you all. I recently joined my sketching journey with a friend named Amimie. She's loves drawing like I do but without a doubt she's more experience and better than me when it comes to drawing. I would like to share some her drawing and I will share mine soon when I'm done


This is the original drawing, she drew it with a blue pen and you would see her signature on the sketch. It took time before she finish it up and I'm still envious of her how she makes all those shading look so easy. The next picture is the edited version of the first one


In addition to the sketch, here is one of the time she was playing around with her pen.


Probably she wants a lips like this. I hope you love her work. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wow! Really nice drawing. Always wondered how people drew with a ball pen as there is no way to erase if there was a mistake. She sure is pretty good.

Yeah o... If I would draw.. I would better use pencil cause I can't start all over again o