My simple artwork with HIVE LOGO💡

in Sketchbooklast month

The hive logo becomes a work of art.


Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Today I will make the HIVE logo into eight cute works of art. I hope you like and are entertained by my work of art. :)


This is the HIVE blog logo, (you already know it). :D



I saw it was like a hot air balloon.



Do you know what kind of fish this is?



I imagined that it was a nut and wrench.



That building is beautiful, isn't it? Ha ha...



Do I look cool?



Guess what animal this is?



Do you like listening to music while walking?



Do you like watching boxing?



Let your ideas and thoughts inspire you. All creativity comes from your imagination, first you imagine and then you create.


Thank you for coming to my simple artwork, I hope you like it. If many people like this post, then I will make another in the future. See you in the next work of art.



My contact person: [email protected]