My simple artwork with nail clipper (GRASSHOPPER)🦗

in Sketchbooklast month

GRASSHOPPER.🦗



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Have you ever caught a grasshopper?? Haha. I found a simple art idea with a nail clipper, I was going to make a grasshopper on a tree branch with a real object, take a look below.



This is a nail clipper.



This is the look I would take for a grasshopper.



My imagination says that the shape of the nail clipper is a grasshopper. :D



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  

I've alwasy dreaded the Nailclipper Bush. While trimming the bush, it trims you back.

You put your hand in the bush and when you pull it out you have perfectly mainicured fingers.

... very scary

!LOL

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@febrirmd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of idoodle

(1/1)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @idoodle, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @idoodle, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Hah! Cool! This kind of art always make me smile. Some people are so gifted. They can turn everyday things into miracles (and obviously, you're one of them!)

Thank you my friend.😂👍

You are the great comedian of art with your tools!

Hahaha, I have a new nickname today.😂 Thank you my friend.👋