My simple artwork with stapler (EIFFEL TOWER)🗼

in Sketchbook4 months ago

EIFFEL TOWER.🗼



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

I won't write many sentences, I'll just make the Eiffel Tower with an object called a stapler, and a simple sketch.

Hopefully many people like my work.



This is a stapler.



This is a sketch of the Eiffel Tower which is missing parts. I made this simple sketch with a pen.



My imagination tells me that the stapler thing looks like the Eiffel Tower.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]