My simple sketch (ARIEL NOAH)👤

in Sketchbook18 days ago

ARIEL NOAH.👤



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Do you know Ariel Noah?
Ariel is an Indonesian singer, songwriter, model and actor. Ariel is the main singer-songwriter and vocalist of the rock music group NOAH. If you are curious about his work, please just type it on YouTube.

I really like his work, so I tried to make a simple sketch of Ariel Noah's face.



I took this picture when the process was 10%



And this is a photo when the sketch is 100% complete.



As usual, I made a simple, small sketch on HVS A4 paper and a Steadler brand pencil.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  

Very nice, I like the simplicity. Looks good, well done

Thank you, nice to meet you.😁