My simple sketch (ATTA HALILINTAR)👤

in Sketchbook14 days ago

ATTA HALILINTAR.👤



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Do you know Atta Halilintar?
Atta Halilintar is a YouTuber, celebrity and entrepreneur from Indonesia. Atta is the content creator with the second largest number of followers in Southeast Asia after Ria Ricis and was the YouTuber with the largest number of subscribers in Indonesia from 2018 to 2021.

In today's post I will make a simple sketch of Atta Halilintar's face. Hope you like my simple sketch.



I took this photo during the process of making a simple sketch of Atta Halilintar. This process has reached 90%.



Completed 100%.



This sketch is small, look at the size of this pencil.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]